Cycle along
Best and reasonable price.and no postage excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2021
Verified Purchase

Being made in the Uk.Great.Good to know product not traveled across continents.Accept ingredients not Uk sourced . Recipe Ideas good.No extra ingredients so pleasing.well done.

 

Kim Balouch
Very nice tahini
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 January 2021
Verified Customer

This tahini is quite light tasting. It’s well blended and quite runny which I like – perfect for salad dressings and drizzling over stuff.

 

J Broady
Good quality good size good price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 August 2020
Verified Purchase

I liked this tahini because you only get pure sesame paste not a lot of other stuff in it a good taste I will buy again my daughter now is buying it also

metal fan usa
Really Lovely Flavour
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 July 2020
Verified Purchase

Tastes fantastic – we’ve used it so many recipes. Fast shipping and we were pleased to buy from a local company.

Toby
Good quality foodstuff
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 December 2020
Verified Purchase

Great value for money

G. Thomson
Quality product all natural and delicious
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 November 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product and very good price. The item was dispatched very quickly and the packaging was good. Pleased with this buying experience.

Lissy
Creamy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 September 2020
Verified Purchase

Good value for the money, lovely texture

fjp
Yum
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 October 2020
Verified Purchase

Yum! Better than the brands I’ve had from my supermarkets. I am ordering some more.

Romy
Glad I ordered
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 December 2020
Verified Purchase

Really smooth and lovely taste (not too bitter like some I’ve tried). Also love that it’s not imported and much cheaper than supermarket tahini!

karen coombes
Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 August 2020
Verified Purchase

Good

amal lynn
Tastes great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 December 2020
Verified Purchase

Tastes great

Emily Chapman
Complex & Delicious
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 June 2020
Verified Purchase

The best Tahini I have tasted to date. It’s smooth, creamy, complex in flavour. I have done a blind tasting and this came out on top in all categories. I mostly use as a dressing; tahini, lemon juice, sea salt, pomegranate molasses & water

jacques
I will definitely buy again.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 June 2020
Verified Purchase

Thank you Tahini Royal. Best I ever taste, I will definitely buy again.

Socksreviewer24/6
No.1
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 November 2020
Verified Purchase

The best tahini out there , simple as that.

jacques
Fresh and great taste and texture
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 October 2020
Verified Purchase

Fresh and great taste and texture.

Lynds Jennings
Tastes so good, best tahini I’ve ever tasted.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 November 2020
Verified Customer

Really good service, well packed. This is the best tahini I’ve tasted, it’s smooth, not separated and a really gorgeous flavour. I’ll certainly buy again.

Flyboy
Authentic product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 February 2021
Verified Customer

Good flavour, no bitterness, lovely consistency.

Love ChocolateBouquets!
Best tahini to date and I’ve tried a few over the years.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 February 2021
Verified Customer

First came across this company on Instagram. They had sold out of the catering size and promptly informed me when more was in stock. I’ve tried different brands of tahini and this is the best for taste, texture and appearance. No oily separation or aftertaste. Not congealed and thick at the bottom. Arrived much earlier than indicated. Did not last long as so delicious. If it was organic I would give a 6/6😊

C H
Lovely Tahini
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 January 2021
Verified Customer

Absolutely incredible! Rich and creamy and tastes gorgeous.

Sian and Bob
Tasty product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 March 2021
Verified Customer

I use it to make my own hummus, very tasty and easy.

Jodie P.
Lovely
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 March 2021
Verified Customer

Love this tahini. It is the best I have tried. Makes lovely hummus.